What’s New

The Flyboy Trilogy

Book 1 of the Flyboy Trilogy

Available on Amazon.com in Kindle eBooks.

Read More

Book 2 of the Flyboy Trilogy

The journey continues in Burning Desire available September 2014.

Read More

View Trailer

Book 3 of the Flyboy Trilogy

The conclusion of the Flyboy series arrives in 2016.

Read More

"A Rose Has Thorns"

Graham Gaskin and March Ranch have met their match when a feisty Texas red-head, with an Irish temper, named Leslie Taylor, crosses their path. The interior decorator has relocated to Birmingham, Alabama and it doesn’t take long for her to become intrigued with the Wrangler wearing rancher.

Read more…